Le point de départ dans le monde des lecteurs portables

L’indispensable scanner portable MARK Basic permet de scanner en mode mains-libres dans votre environnement d’entrepôt.

4
SECONDES DE GAIN

par scan

5000
scans

par charge de batterie*

33%
MOINS D’ERREURS

grâce à un retour d’information intuitif

30
jours de retour sur investissement

grâce à une efficacité accrue

Le point de départ dans le monde des lecteurs portables

L’indispensable scanner portable MARK Basic permet de scanner en mode mains-libres dans votre environnement d’entrepôt.

4
SECONDES DE GAIN

par scan

5000
SCANS

par charge de batterie*.

33%
MOINS D’ERREURS

grâce à un retour d’information intuitif

30
jours de retour sur investissement

grâce à une efficacité accrue

Le scanner portable pour une plus grande mobilité

MARK Basic permet d’améliorer l’efficacité, la qualité des processus et l’ergonomie dans votre environnement de vente au détail et d’entrepôt. Mettez à niveau et gagnez jusqu’à 4 secondes à chaque scan. Au lieu d’interrompre le travail pour atteindre le pistolet scanner, les opérateurs se déplacent librement puisque le scanner est placé sur le dos de la main. Grâce à la norme Bluetooth Low Energy, vous pouvez connecter MARK Basic à des systèmes et des terminaux existants sans effort d’intégration. La batterie permet jusqu’à 5 000 scans par charge et dure ainsi la durée du quart de travail.

Le scanner portable pour de meilleurs flux de travail

En moyenne, les employés de la logistique saisissent leur lecteur de codes-barres 1000 fois par quart de travail. Avec un pistolet scanner, ils s’en saisissent et le reposent à chaque lecture. Les mouvements de main inutiles, très chronophages, interrompent le flux de travail et deviennent ainsi des sources potentielles d’erreur. Si les employés ont un lecteur de codes-barres portable sur le dos des mains, ils peuvent mieux se concentrer sur le travail et gagner du temps de prise en main. Les mains sont libres pour les travaux primaires comme la préparation de commandes ou le transfert de stock. Grâce à la portée de lecture optimisée de 30 à 150 cm, que l’employé opère à partir d’un chariot élévateur et scanne la zone de stockage ou qu’il se tienne debout et prenne des colis à scanner, les données sont saisies.

Commencer en un rien de temps

4 secondes – c’est le temps dont vos travailleurs ont besoin pour commencer leur quart de travail et être prêts à scanner. Grâce à une utilisation simplifiée, les utilisateurs travaillent beaucoup plus efficacement après seulement une journée d’adaptation. Aucune formation n’est nécessaire.

Intégration Plug & Play via BLE

MARK Basic utilise la norme industrielle Bluetooth Low Energy pour se connecter aux terminaux, tablettes ou smartphones, quel que soit le système.

Le porter

La portabilité, la légèreté et la facilité d’utilisation sont les conditions de base pour l’acceptation par l’utilisateur du scanner portable MARK. C’est pourquoi MARK Basic ne fait que 16 mm de haut et 45 mm x 50 mm de petit format. Il pèse 40g – plus léger qu’une smart watch.

Calculez votre gain d’efficacité

Grâce à notre calculateur de retour sur investissement, vous pouvez rapidement estimer la valeur dont vous bénéficierez suite à l’amélioration de l’efficacité et la transformation de vos processus en passant des lecteurs de codes-barres conventionnels aux produits ProGlove.

Two versions of MARK Basic to cover all your applications

standard range

La version standard range garantit une performance optimisée pour le scan en champ proche. Avec une distance de lecture optimale comprise entre 10 et 80 cm, le MARK Basic est l’outil idéal pour les applications dans lesquelles vos employés doivent scanner et manipuler des objets à des cadences soutenues. Cela va des stations de conditionnement aux tâches d’inventaire et aux caisses des commerces de détail.

mid range

La version mid range est idéale pour les cas où la distance de lecture change au cours d’une même opération. La portée optimale va de 30 cm à 150 cm. Le MARK Basic est donc parfait pour les applications en entrepôt, où les codes-barres sont placés sur des étagères ou des palettes. Le laser en croix permet une visée précise, même de loin.

Le scanner d’entrée de gamme Wearable

 Connexion BLE
Connexion BLE
 ne pèse que 40 g
ne pèse que 40 g
 Tête de lecture de moyenne portée (30 cm - 150 cm / ) pour tous les codes à barres standard 1D, 2D et postaux
Tête de lecture de moyenne portée (30 cm - 150 cm / ) pour tous les codes à barres standard 1D, 2D et postaux
 2 min de temps de préparation.
2 min de temps de préparation.

Le support pour toutes les stations de votre entrepôt

MARK Basic soutient le personnel de votre entrepôt dans les situations où cela est vraiment important:

 Placement de stock
Placement de stock
 Délocalisation
Délocalisation
 Palettisation
Palettisation
 Préparation de commandes
Préparation de commandes
 Packaging
Packaging
 Séquençage
Séquençage

Que les employés soient mobiles avec un smartphone ou qu’ils travaillent à un poste fixe en utilisant une tablette ou un terminal, le scanner portable ProGlove habilite votre personnel.

See the Full Ecosystem

CONNECTIVITY

ProGlove - Connectivity

Connect your MARK Family to any stationary Windows or Linux terminal with the new ProGlove Gateway. With the Scan2Pair function you can connect MARK scanners in a second. Gateway will also be compatible with ProGlove Cloud to monitor battery health, track devices, and analyze workflows.

Key Features:

  • Connect up to 5 MARK Scanner to one Gateway
  • Transmission via BLE
  • Connection via USB

Wearables

ProGlove - Wearables
  • For environments without risk of injury
  • Wearable both with a free hand as well as in combination with different glove types
  • Left and right version available

Trigger:
Textile trigger located on the side of the index finger.

Sizes:
S, M, L

Contact Sales

Start saving process time and reducing workflow errors immediately! Reach out to our experts about products, pricing, implementation, or anything else you need to know.

 Talk to a product expert directly
Talk to a product expert directly
 Calculate ROI
Calculate ROI
 Request free trial
Request free trial
 Save time, prevent errors, save money
Save time, prevent errors, save money
Phone

+1 (800) 631-4092 (US)

+49 89 26203500 (Europe)

Email

sales@proglove.com

*L’autonomie de la batterie varie en fonction des paramètres de l’appareil, de l’utilisation et de nombreux autres facteurs

Request demo

THE STARTING POINT IN THE WORLD OF WEARABLES

The essential MARK Basic wearable scanner allows hands-free scanning in your warehouse environment.

4
SECONDS FASTER

per scan

5000
SCANS

per battery charge*

33%
LESS ERRORS

through intuitive feedback

30
DAY ROI

through increased efficiency

The wearable scanner for greater mobility

MARK Basic provides more efficiency, process quality and ergonomics in your retail and warehouse environment. Upgrade and save up to 4 seconds with each scan. Instead of interrupting work to reach for the handheld scanner, employees move freely since the scanner sits on the back of the hand. With the Bluetooth Low Energy Standard you can connect MARK Basic to existing systems and end devices without integration effort. The battery allows up to 5,000 scans per charge and thus lasts for one shift.

The wearable scanner for better workflows

On average, logistics employees reach for their barcode scanner 1000 times per shift. With a handheld scanner they pick it up and put it down again with every single scan. Unnecessary hand movements, which take up time, interrupt the workflow and thus become potential sources of error. If employees have a wearable barcode scanner on the back of the hands, they can concentrate better on the work and save grip time. The hands are free for primary work like picking items or transferring stock. MARK Basic comes in two variants: Optimized for mid range scanning usage of 30cm – 150cm and for standard range usage of 10 cm – 80 cm. Whether the employee is operating from a forklift and scanning the storage area or standing and picking up packages for scanning, the data is captured in the most efficient way.

Start In A Snap

4 seconds – that’s all the time your workers need to start their shift and be ready to scan. Thanks to the simplistic design, users start to work more effienctly after one day of adaptation. No training needed.

Plug & Play integration via BLE

MARK Basic uses the industry standard Bluetooth Low Energy to connect to terminals, tablets or smartphones regardless of system.


Wear it

Portability, lightweight, and ease of use are basic prerequisites for user acceptance of the MARK wearable scanner. This is why MARK Basic is only 16mm / 0,63in high and 45mm x 50mm / 1.37in x 1.77in small. It weighs 40g / 1.41oz

Calculate your increase in efficiency

With our ROI calculator you can quickly estimate the value you will find in boosting efficiency and transforming your processes by switching from handheld barcode scanners to MARK wearables.

Two versions of MARK Basic to cover all your applications

MARK Basic scanners

standard range

The standard range version guarantees the fastest performance for near-field scanning. With an optimal scan distance between 10 – 80 cm / 6 in – 3 ft especially applications where your workers have to scan and handle items at high frequency MARK Basic is the right tool at hand. This ranges from packaging stations to inventory tasks and check outs at retail stores.

mid range

The mid range version is ideal for situations in which the scan distance changes within the same tasks. The optimal scan distance ranges from 30 cm up to 150 cm / 1ft. to 5 ft.. This makes MARK Basic perfect for warehouse applications, where barcodes are placed on shelves or pallets. The laser cross enables precise aiming even from a greater distance.

MARK Basic standard range and mid range

The entry-level Wearable Scanner

 2 min setup time
2 min setup time
 BLE connection
BLE connection
 Weights only 40 g / 1.41 oz
Weights only 40 g / 1.41 oz
 Haptic, optic, and acoustic feedback
Haptic, optic, and acoustic feedback

The support for all stations in your warehouse

MARK Basic supports your staff in situations where it really matters:

 Stock placement
Stock placement
 Relocation
Relocation
 Palletizing
Palletizing
 Picking
Picking
 Packaging
Packaging
 Inventory
Inventory
 Checkout
Checkout

Whether employees are mobile with a smartphone or work at a fixed station using a tablet or terminal, the ProGlove wearable scanner enables your workforce. 

Contact Sales

Start saving process time and reducing workflow errors immediately! Reach out to our experts about products, pricing, implementation, or anything else you need to know.

 Talk to a product expert directly
Talk to a product expert directly
 Calculate ROI
Calculate ROI
 Request free trial
Request free trial
 Save time, prevent errors, save money
Save time, prevent errors, save money
Phone

+1 (800) 631-4092 (US)

+49 89 26203500 (Europe)

Email

sales@proglove.com

*Battery life depends on device settings, usage, and many other factors

Request demo